活动

YOUTHTM Look younger longer Roadshow

Discover the science behind the soon-to-be-launched YOUTHTM Skin Care!
  • Find out what’s in YOUTHTM - and why 100% of women were clinically proven to have younger-looking skin.
  • The Skin Age Index and its significance in the development of YOUTHTM.
  • CLINICAL RESULTS WITHOUT COMPROMISETM - why is this good for you?

Meet and hear from our very own expert!
CHRIS KYROU
Vice President Beauty Research and Development Shaklee Corporation

Get your tickets at only RM30! (Available from 8 January 2018)
Receive a RM20 YOUTH™ Voucher to be used for your purchase of YOUTHTM Skin Care in March 2018.

Date Venue Time Code
4 Feb 2018 (Sunday) Level 3, Home Office 10.30am - 12.30pm O0197
4 Feb 2018 (Sunday) Level 3, Home Office 3.00pm - 5.00pm O0198
5 Feb 2018 (Monday) The Light Hotel, Penang 8.00pm - 10.00pm O0199
6 Feb 2018 (Tuesday) Grand Paragon Hotel, JB 8.00pm - 10.00pm O0200

Health & Wellness Talk January 2018

Topic: Love Health, Love The Beat of Life

Day Date Time Venue Language
Friday 5 Jan 2018 8.30pm – 10.00pm Shahzan Inn, Kuantan BM
Thursday 11 Jan 2018 4.30pm – 6.00pm KB Branch BM
Friday 12 Jan 2018 7.30am – 9.00pm KK Branch BM
Saturday 13 Jan 2018 2.00pm – 3.30pm Merdeka Palace Hotel, Kuching BM
Tuesday 16 Jan 2018 8.30pm – 10.00pm Bangi Gateway Hotel, Bangi BM
Tuesday 16 Jan 2018 8.30pm – 10.00pm Ipoh Branch Mandarin
Tuesday 16 Jan 2018 8.30pm – 10.00pm VIP Hotel, Segamat Mandarin
Wednesday 17 Jan 2018 2.30pm – 4.00pm Home Office BM
Wednesday 17 Jan 2018 8.30pm – 10.00pm JB Branch Mandarin
Thursday 18 Jan 2018 8.30pm – 10.00pm Penang Branch Mandarin
Thursday 18 Jan 2018 3.30pm – 5.00pm JB Branch BM
Thursday 18 Jan 2018 8.30pm – 10.00pm Hotel Sayang, Kulai Mandarin
Thursday 18 Jan 2018 7.30pm – 8.30pm Imperial Palace Hotel, Miri Mandarin
Thursday 18 Jan 2018 8.30pm – 9.30pm Imperial Palace Hotel, Miri BM
Friday 19 Jan 2018 2.30pm – 4.00pm Penang Branch BM
Saturday 20 Jan 2018 10.00am – 12.00pm Hotel Sri Malaysia, Kangar BM
Saturday 20 Jan 2018 11.00am – 12.30pm Home Office Mandarin