Events

Health & Wellness Talk AUGUST 2018

Topic: What’s GOOD for MOM is BEST for BABY

Day Date Time Venue Language
EAST COAST
Friday 3 August 2018 3pm - 4.30pm Regency Water Front Hotel, KT BM
CENTRAL
Tuesday 7 August 2018 8.30pm - 10pm Bangi Gateway Hotel, Bangi BM
Wednesday 8 August 2018 8.30pm - 10pm Home Office BM
Tuesday 14 August 2018 2.30pm - 4pm KL Branch BM
NORTHERN
Thursday 9 August 2018 8.30pm - 10pm Penang Branch Mandarin
Friday 10 August 2018 2.30pm - 4pm Penang Branch BM
Saturday 11 August 2018 10.30am - 12pm Hotel Seri Malaysia, Kangar BM
Thursday 16 August 2018 8.30am - 10pm Ipoh Branch Mandarin
EAST MALAYSIA
Friday 10 August 2018 7.30pm - 9pm KK Branch BM
Monday 13 August 2018 7.30pm - 8.30pm Imperial Palace Hotel, Miri Mandarin
Monday 13 August 2018 8.30pm - 9.30pm Imperial Palace Hotel, Miri BM
Saturday 25 August 2018 2pm - 3.30pm Merdeka Palace Hotel, Kuching BM
SOUTHERN
Wednesday 15 August 2018 8.30pm - 10pm JB Branch Mandarin
Thursday 16 August 2018 3.30pm - 5pm JB Branch BM
Thursday 16 August 2018 8.30pm - 10pm Hotel Sayang, Kulai Mandarin