Acara

Health & Wellness Talk November 2017

Topic: Nutrients for Everyone in the Family

Day Date Time Venue Language
Friday 3 Nov 2017 7.30pm – 9.00pm KK Branch BM
Saturday 4 Nov 2017 10.00am – 12.00pm Putra Regency Hotel, Kangar BM
Saturday 4 Nov 2017 2.00pm – 3.30pm Shervinton Hotel, Tawau BM
Monday 6 Nov 2017 7.30pm – 8.30pm Imperial Palace Hotel, Miri Mandarin
Tuesday 6 Nov 2017 8.30pm – 9.30pm Imperial Palace Hotel, Miri BM
Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 2.30pm – 4.00pm Penang Branch BM
Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 8.30pm – 10.00pm Bangi Gateway Hotel, Bangi BM
Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 2.30pm – 4.00pm KL Branch BM
Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 8.30pm – 10.00pm Ipoh Branch Mandarin
Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 2.30pm – 4.00pm Home Office BM
Thursday 16 Nov 2017 8.30pm – 10.00pm Penang Branch Mandarin
Monday 20 Nov 2017 8.30pm – 10.00pm JB Branch Mandarin
Tuesday 21 Nov 2017 8.30am – 10.00pm VIP Hotel, Segamat Mandarin
Friday 24 Nov 2017 8.30pm – 10.00pm Shahzan Inn, Kuantan BM