Events

HW Fair

[FREE ADMISSION] HEALTH WELLNESS FAIR EXCLUSIVELY AT SHAKLEE BRANCHES!

Welcome to Shaklee
Offer Valid 10am-7pm Only at Branch on Event Day!

Date Venue Health Check/ Consultation
Thursday 18 July 2019 Home Office Bone, BMI + Skin Check
Friday 19 July 2019 JB Branch Bone + BMI Check
Saturday 20 July 2019 KL Branch Bone, BMI + Skin Check
Tuesday 23 July 2019 Ipoh Branch Bone + BMI Check
Wednesday 24 July 2019 Penang Branch Bone + BMI Check
Thursday 25 July 2019 KB Branch BMI + Skin Check

FREE YOUTH Umbrella for every New Sign-Up! Limited to one unit per new sign-up.

Sign Up with VIVIX Welcome Set (Item Code: 00P406)
FREE Vivix Spoon (GW0038)

Sign Up with YOUTH™ Welcome Set (Item Code: 00P407)
FREE YOUTH Blue Shimmer Cosmetic Case (GW0039)

Sign Up with DAILY ESSENTIAL Welcome Set (Item Code: 00P408)
FREE Vivix Spoon (GW0038)

Terms and Conditions:

Promotions and activities are valid exclusively and only for WALK-INS at the appointed Shaklee Branch on the specified date.

Promotions are not available online.

Promotion and free gifts available while stocks last.

• 100UV promotion for existing SID excludes products on promotion, sales aids and premium items.


 

Health & Wellness Talk July 2019

Day Date Time Venue Language
KLANG Valley - Kuala Lumpur & Selangor
Thursday 4 July 2019 2.30pm - 4pm Home Office BM
Wednesday 10 July 2019 2.30pm - 4pm Kuala Lumpur Branch BM
 
SOUTHERN - Negeri Sembilan, Melaka & Johor
Wednesday 3 July 2019 8.30pm - 10pm Johor Bahru Branch Mandarin
Friday 5 July 2019 3.30pm – 5.00pm Johor Bahru Branch BM
Saturday 13 July 2019 2.00pm – 4.00pm The Guest Hotel & Spa, Port Dickson BM
 
EAST COAST - Kelantan, Terengganu & Pahang
Friday 12 July 2019 3.30pm – 5.00pm Kota Bahru Branch BM
 
NORTHERN - Perak, Kedah & Penang
Thursday 4 July 2019 8.30pm - 10pm Penang Branch Mandarin
Friday 5 July 2019 2.30pm – 4.00pm Penang Branch BM
Tuesday 9 July 2019 8.30pm – 10.00pm Ipoh Branch Mandarin
Saturday 13 July 2019 10.30am - 12pm Hotel Seri Malaysia, Kangar BM
Monday 15 July 2019 8.30pm - 10pm Hotel Taiping Perdana, Taiping Mandarin
 
EAST MALAYSIA - Sabah & Sarawak
Wednesday 10 July 2019 7.30pm – 9.00pm Kota Kinabalu Branch BM